In pictures: What does Delhi vote for?

Besides Dikshit, who is pitted against BJP lawmaker Manoj Tiwari (from North East Delhi), BJP’s sitting MP Meenakshi Lekhi (New Delhi seat), Olympian boxer Vijender Singh (South Delhi), who is making his electoral debut, and AAP’s Atishi are also trying their luck. Congress President Rahul Gandhi after casting his vote at a polling booth in New Delhi AAP candidate from East Delhi Atishi, after casting her vote. Sheila Dikshit after casting her vote at Nizamuddin in Delhi Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal coming out after casting his vote at an polling station Rajpur Road in Delhi Union Minister Sushma Swaraj after casting her vote in New Delhi Congress leader and former president Sonia Gandhi after casting her vote. What more, she says she got a toffee when she voted at a modal polling station in East Delhi. Voted because it’s our right and that’s all we can do.” Malini Malviya, 89, feels it is her duty to vote.